Should I?

Today is an exciting day.

I have raised $1,475 of my $6,000 goal.  That’s just about 25% of my goal!

I am so overwhelmed by the generosity, support, and words of encouragement.  Thank you to everyone that has donated or shared my page.  I am in the process of writing letters, sending e-mails, and reaching out to as many people as possible – and to already have support from so many of you, some of whom I don’t even know, is amazing.  You have all inspired me to work harder and to do more…

It has only been 3 weeks since I have began fundraising and I am already 25% of the way there.  With 27 weeks to go until I depart on June 1st, I have a question for you all… Should I raise my goal?

Leave a Reply

